52. Ledbury Poetry Competition Winners hosted by Joelle Taylor

Sat 8 Jul 2023
12:00pm - 1:00pm | Burgage Hall - Event has now taken place.

An event to celebrate recent winners of Ledbury Poetry Competition. In person 2022, first prize winner Naoise Gale, second prize winner Oluwaseun Olayiwola, and third prize winner Toby Campion.  Plus 2021 winner Jess Murrain. The event will also feature online appearances from Clare Haywood, Kizziah Burton and Kathryn Bratt-Pfotenhauer.

Live streamed on Zoom

Free but ticketed

This event will also be live-streamed

Log in if you already have an account.

If you don’t already have an account on this site, please register for one.

51. Dead Poets Society 12: The Duino Elegies by Rainer Maria Rilke with Karen Leeder, Ulrike Almut Sandig, Martyn Crucefix
53. Stans and Mystics: Abi Palmer and Naomi Morris